Solarplaza Summit | France

This event has been held already. View our new edition here


Jinling Shi - Huawei

Jinling Shi

Key Accounts Director

Eric Magistrello - Sungrow

Eric Magistrello

General Country Manager

Nicolas Clausset - Ministère de la Transition énergétique

Nicolas Clausset

Energy Deputy Director

Natalia Tluczek - Voltalia

Natalia Tluczek

CPPA Business Developer

Antoine Dubos - Photosol Group

Antoine Dubos

Director of Development

Nicolas Lanoue de Menthon - RES

Nicolas Lanoue de Menthon

Commercial Manager

Alex Taylor - None

Alex Taylor

Host of the Day

TV Presenter
Josefin Berg - S&P Global Commodity Insights

Josefin Berg

Associate Director, Clean Energy Technology

Xavier Daval - France Agrivoltaïsme

Xavier Daval

Treasurer / Board Member

Yohann Guichard - Finergreen

Yohann Guichard

Managing Partner

Sylvie Perrin - De Gaulle Fleurance & Associés

Sylvie Perrin


Marceau Leroux - Enerparc AG

Marceau Leroux

Country Manager France

Antoine Nogier - France Agrivoltaïsme

Antoine Nogier

President of France Agrivoltaisme

Alexandre Danthine - Aurora Energy Research

Alexandre Danthine

Research Lead

Pierre Guerrier - La Plateforme Verte

Pierre Guerrier

Head of Development at Sonnedix

Corentin Baschet - Clean Horizon

Corentin Baschet

Head of Market Analysis

Mathieu Lassagne - Ze Energy

Mathieu Lassagne


Vincent Mathely - SMA

Vincent Mathely

Sales Director France

Christophe Dezothez - Trina Solar

Christophe Dezothez

Sales Manager France Utilities

Quentin Pailloux - None

Quentin Pailloux

Director of Renewable Energy

Maximilien Endler - Tecsol

Maximilien Endler

Chief Technology Officer

Olivier Degos - Chambre D'Agriculture Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Olivier Degos


Mathilde Ketoff - RGREEN INVEST

Mathilde Ketoff

Investment Director

Olivier Guillaume - RGREEN INVEST

Olivier Guillaume

Partner of Head of Equity Investments

David Portales - Green Lighthouse Developments (GLHD)

David Portales

President of Green Lighthouse Development

Guillaume Debonnet - TSE Energy

Guillaume Debonnet

Director of Public Affairs

Edouard Roux - Smart Grid Energy

Edouard Roux

Richard Jadot - DWF

Richard Jadot

Partner at DWF

Amaury Korniloff - Enerplan

Amaury Korniloff

Vice-President Enerplan

Ramses Struijker Boudier - Solarplaza

Ramses Struijker Boudier

Project Manager

Need any help?

We got you. Send out an email to our team and we are here to help.

Ramses Struijker Boudier
Project Manager

For questions about the program and content of the event:

[email protected]
Mar Clemente Diego
Manager Event As A Service (EASY)

For questions regarding partnership opportunities:

[email protected]
Angelique Hofman
Coordinator Business Support

For practical questions regarding our activities:

[email protected]