To positively impact the world by accelerating the sustainable energy transition

We organize
Events
from Chile to China

We publish
Resources
to keep you informed

Learn more
About
who we are

Team


team


Leadership


 

Edwin Koot (portrait)

Edwin Koot

CEO & Founder

e.koot@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN, FR, DE

  

Gert Jan Oelderik

COO

oelderik@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN, FR, DE

  

Tom van Dorp (portrait)

Tom van Dorp

CCO

t.vandorp@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

 

Tom van der Linden (portrait)

Tom van der Linden

Communications Manager

t.vanderlinden@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

Project Management


 

Marcel Langone (portrait)

Marcel Langone

Project Manager
Solar Asset Management

m.langone@solarplaza.com
Languages: PT, ES, EN

 

Kostis

Kostis Tzanakakis

Project Manager
Solar Asset Management

k.tzanakakis@solarplaza.com
Languages: GR, EN

 

Saori Minamino (portrait)

Saori Minamino

Partnership & Communication Manager Japan
Solar Asset Management

s.minamino@solarplaza.com
Languages: JP, EN, PT

Lisette Buist

Project Manager
Solar Asset Management

l.buist@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN


Alfonso

Alfonso Barrenechea

Project Manager
Solar Asset Management

a.barrenechea@solarplaza.com
Languages: ES, EN, DE

  

 

Leoncio Montemayor (portrait)

Leoncio Montemayor

Project Manager
Finance & Innovation

l.montemayor@solarplaza.com
Languages: ES, EN

 

 

  

Lorena Nieuwenhoven

Project Manager
Finance & Innovation

l.nieuwenhoven@solarplaza.com
Languages: EN, ES, PT

  

Kristiaan Versteeg (portrait)

Kristiaan Versteeg

Project Manager
Finance & Innovation

k.versteeg@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

 

Thomas Bonnicel

Project Manager
Finance & Innovation

t.bonnicel@solarplaza.com
Languages: FR, EN

  

Nicola Kopij Zanin

Project Manager
Finance & Innovation

nicola@solarplaza.com
Languages: IT, EN, PL

  


Business Development


 

Jens van der Laan (portrait)

Jens van der Laan

Manager Business Development
j.vanderlaan@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

 

  

Hamed Roozdar

Business Developer
h.roozdar@solarplaza.com
Languages: EN, NL, AR, FA

 

  

  

 

Edoardo Pulvirenti

Business Developer
e.pulvirenti@solarplaza.com
Languages: IT, EN

 

Sid Eshuis

Business Developer
s.eshuis@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

 

  

Baki Cimtay

Manager Delegate Relations
b.cimtay@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN, TR

 

 

Laura Berger

Delegate Relations Agent
l.berger@solarplaza.com
Languages: FR, EN, ES, DE, PT, NL

Anna Kuzmenko

Delegate Relations Agent
a.kuzmenko@solarplaza.com
Languages: UA, RU, EN, FR

  

 

 

Picture - Ward Schuuring

Ward Schuuring

Delegate Relations Agent
w.schuuring@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

 

 

 

Photo - Elena Coman

Elena Coman

Delegate Relations Agent
e.coman@solarplaza.com
Languages: RO, EN

Marketing & Design


 

Olivier Noorduyn (portrait)

Olivier Noorduyn

Marketing Manager

o.noorduyn@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

 

  

Kathrin Uhsemann (portrait)

Kathrin Uhsemann

Digital Marketeer - Email & Analytics

k.uhsemann@solarplaza.com
Languages: DE, EN

  

Irene Rodriguez Martin (portrait)

Irene Rodríguez Martín

Digital Marketeer - Partnerships & Social

i.rodriguez@solarplaza.com
Languages: ES, EN

 

Timon Pals (portrait)

Timon Pals

Web & Systems Designer

t.pals@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

 

  

Charl Visser (portrait)

Charl Visser

Web & Graphic Designer

c.visser@solarplaza.com
Languages: EN, AF

 


Aliana Bertolo

Web & Graphic Designer

a.bertolo@solarplaza.com
Languages: EN, IT, ES

 

Victor Schutte

Web & Graphic Designer

v.schutte@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

  

 

Monica Flores Espino

Junior Email Marketeer

m.flores@solarplaza.com
Languages: ES, EN

  

 

 

Nakshat Gupta

Media Partnerships Intern

n.gupta@solarplaza.com
Languages: EN, HI

 

 


Editorial


 

Mina Mesbahi

Research Strategist

m.mesbahi@solarplaza.com
Languages: EN, DE, FA

   

 

Marco Dorothal (portrait)

Marco Dorothal

Research Analyst

m.dorothal@solarplaza.com
Languages: EN, ES, NL, PAP

   

 

Zsolt Szalay

Research Assistant

z.szalay@solarplaza.com
Languages: EN, HU

Business Support


 

Audrey Wolff

Event Logistics Coordinator

a.wolff@solarplaza.com
Languages: EN, ES, NL, PAP

  

Alejandra Pereda Kappner

Event Logistics Coordinator

a.kappner@solarplaza.com
Languages: EN, ES

 

 

Angelique Hofman

Coordinator Business Support

a.hofman@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

 

 

 

Sabine Dhevaraj

Administrative Assistant

s.dhevaraj@solarplaza.com
Languages: EN, AF

   

 

Katja Horstman (portrait)

Katja Horstman

Office support & Event Assistant

k.horstman@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

Aron Carsten (portrait)

Aron Carsten

Administrative Assistant

a.carsten@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

   

 

Stella Hu

Administrative Assistant

s.hu@solarplaza.com
Languages: EN, ZH, NL, IT, FR

   

 

Finances


 

Berry Buter

Business Controller

b.buter@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

 

  

 

 

Florian Brouwer (portrait)

Florian Brouwer

Financial Administration

f.brouwer@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

   

 

HR


 

Lotte Aartman

HR

hr@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN