Team   /   Contact   /   Track Record   /   History   /   Careers

Team


team


Leadership


 

Edwin Koot (portrait)

Edwin Koot

CEO & Founder

e.koot@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN, FR, DE

  

  


Project Management


 

Lydia van Os (portrait)

Lydia van Os

Team Leader
Finance & Innovation

l.vanos@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN, FR

 

  

Thomas Bonnicel

Project Manager
Finance & Innovation

t.bonnicel@solarplaza.com
Languages: FR, EN

  

Kristiaan Versteeg (portrait)

Kristiaan Versteeg

Project Manager
Finance & Innovation

k.versteeg@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

 

Leoncio Montemayor (portrait)

Leoncio Montemayor

Project Manager
Finance & Innovation

l.montemayor@solarplaza.com
Languages: ES, EN

 

 

  

Thomas Boersma (portrait)

Thomas Boersma

Project Manager
Finance & Innovation

t.boersma@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

  

Marcel Langone (portrait)

Marcel Langone

Project Manager
Solar Asset Management

m.langone@solarplaza.com
Languages: PT, ES, EN

 

Kostis

Kostis Tzanakakis

Project Manager
Solar Asset Management

k.tzanakakis@solarplaza.com
Languages: GR, EN

 

Gosia Surowiec (portrait)

Gosia Surowiec

Project Manager
Solar Asset Management

g.surowiec@solarplaza.com
Languages: PL, EN

 

Lisette Buist

Project Manager
Solar Asset Management

l.buist@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN


Saori Minamino (portrait)

Saori Minamino

Partnership & Communication Manager Japan
Solar Asset Management

s.minamino@solarplaza.com
Languages: JP, EN, PT

Business Developments & Sales


 

Tom van Dorp (portrait)

Tom van Dorp

Manager Business Development & Sales

t.vandorp@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

 

  

Jens van der Laan (portrait)

Jens van der Laan

Account Manager
Solar Asset Management Events
j.vanderlaan@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

 

  

Hamed Roozdar

Account Manager
h.roozdar@solarplaza.com
Languages: EN, NL, AR, FA

 

Edoardo Pulvirenti

Account Manager
e.pulvirenti@solarplaza.com
Languages: IT, EN

 

  

Laura Berger

Sales Representative
l.berger@solarplaza.com
Languages: FR, EN, ES, DE, PT, NL

 

 

Anna Kuzmenko

Sales Representative
a.kuzmenko@solarplaza.com
Languages: UK, RU, EN, FR

Sid Eshuis

Sales Representative
s.eshuis@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN, FR

 

  

 

 


Marketing & Design


 

Olivier Noorduyn (portrait)

Olivier Noorduyn

Marketing Manager

o.noorduyn@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

 

  

Kathrin Uhsemann (portrait)

Kathrin Uhsemann

Digital Marketeer - Email & Analytics

k.uhsemann@solarplaza.com
Languages: DE, EN

  

Irene Rodriguez Martin (portrait)

Irene Rodríguez Martín

Digital Marketeer - Partnerships & Social

i.rodriguez@solarplaza.com
Languages: ES, EN

 

Timon Pals (portrait)

Timon Pals

Web & Systems Designer

t.pals@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

 

  

Charl Visser (portrait)

Charl Visser

Web & Graphic Designer

c.visser@solarplaza.com
Languages: EN, AF

 


Aliana Bertolo

Web & Graphic Designer

a.bertolo@solarplaza.com
Languages: EN, IT, ES

 

Victor Schutte

Web & Graphic Designer

v.schutte@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

  

 


Editorial


 

Tom van der Linden (portrait)

Tom van der Linden

Content Manager

t.vanderlinden@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

   

 

Marco Dorothal (portrait)

Marco Dorothal

Research Analyst

m.dorothal@solarplaza.com
Languages: EN, ES, NL, PAP

   

 

Mina Mesbahi

Research Analyst

m.mesbahi@solarplaza.com
Languages: EN, DE, FA

Business Support


 

Maartje Letzel (portrait)

Maartje Letzel

Team Leader Support

m.letzel@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN, PT

 

 

 

Audrey Wolff

Event Logistics Coordinator

a.wolff@solarplaza.com
Languages: EN, ES, NL, PAP

  

Katja Horstman (portrait)

Katja Horstman

Office support & Event Assistant

k.horstman@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

Angelique Hofman

Administrative Support

a.hofman@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

 

 

 

Adriaan van Loon (portrait)

Adriaan van Loon

Financial Manager

a.vanloon@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

 

   

 

Florian Brouwer (portrait)

Florian Brouwer

Financial Administration

f.brouwer@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

Aron Carsten (portrait)

Aron Carsten

Administrative Assistant

a.carsten@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN

   

 

Laura Kamp (portrait)

Laura Kamp

Administrative Assistant

l.kamp@solarplaza.com
Languages: NL, EN, DE, FR

 

   

 

Stella Hu

Administrative Assistant

s.hu@solarplaza.com
Languages: EN, ZH, NL, IT, FR

Adinda & Lisanne

HR

hr@solarplaza.com
Languages: EN, NL