Solarplaza Summit | The Netherlands

This event has been held already. View our new edition here


Eager to contribute?

Do you have expertise in this field and valuable input to share? We're selective in the curation of our programs, but always looking to expand our network of thought leaders. Being a speaker at a Solarplaza Summit puts you, and your organization, at the forefront of knowledge sharing in the energy transition. Get in touch to explore the possibilities.

Eline Fleur Speklé - Dutch Ministry of Economics and Climate

Eline Fleur Speklé

Policy Officer Energy Transition

Joris Besseling - TenneT

Joris Besseling

Market Development, Customer & Markets

Wouter van den Akker - Alliander

Wouter van den Akker

Manager Strategy

Larissa Gunst - Eneco Energy Trade

Larissa Gunst

Structurer and Originator

Alexander Roepers - Greenchoice

Alexander Roepers

Manager E-Mobility

Eric Tonnaer - Vattenfall

Eric Tonnaer

Project Engineer & Construction Manager

Tim Damen - Klimaatfonds Nederland

Tim Damen

Investment Manager

René van der Linden - Enerparc AG

René van der Linden

Project Development Manager Netherlands

Manuella Appiah - Sunrock

Manuella Appiah

Environment, Social and Governance Manager

Jan-Phillip Kock - Encavis

Jan-Phillip Kock

Investment Strategy Manager

Fabio Pisano - KiesZon

Fabio Pisano

Manager Business Integrated Solutions

Steven Pleging - BELECTRIC

Steven Pleging

Business Development Netherlands

Josefin Berg - S&P Global Commodity Insights

Josefin Berg

Associate Director, Clean Energy Technology

Jesse Hettema - Aurora Energy Research

Jesse Hettema

Market Lead Netherlands & Belgium

Amelie Veenstra - Holland Solar

Amelie Veenstra

Policy Director

Jan Willem Zwang - Stratergy

Jan Willem Zwang

Energy Trendwatcher

Marc Londo - Dutch Renewable Energy Association (NVDE)

Marc Londo

Substantive Director

Lars Rupert - Giga Storage

Lars Rupert

Founding Partner & CFRO

Ivo van Dam - PowerField

Ivo van Dam


Roy Aarts - HDI Global SE

Roy Aarts

Lead Underwriter Engineering

Liesbeth Buiter - Clifford Chance

Liesbeth Buiter


Roland de Vlam - Loyens & Loeff

Roland de Vlam

Counsel Energy Team

Viviënne Versluis - Loyens & Loeff

Viviënne Versluis

Senior Associate

Remco de Boer - Studio Energie

Remco de Boer

Researcher, Publicist & Columnist

Leon Straathof - Energie Samen

Leon Straathof

Advisor Grid Infrastructure

Harry Wolkenfelt - Solarif Group

Harry Wolkenfelt


Margien Storm van Leeuwen - Allego

Margien Storm van Leeuwen

Business Lead Director

Franjo Salic - CEE Group

Franjo Salic

Head of International Investments

Sierk Hennes - Novar

Sierk Hennes

Project Management Team Lead

Eelco Hoogduin - Zonnepark Services Nederland

Eelco Hoogduin

Managing Director

Niels Houtepen - None

Niels Houtepen

Keynote Speaker & Illusionist

Andrea Viaro - Stäubli

Andrea Viaro

Head of Sales EMEA

Mohamed El Mhassani - SENS / Iqony

Mohamed El Mhassani

Project Developer NL

Davide Marro - Trina Solar

Davide Marro

Lead Utility Scale - North & Central Europe

Vitor Rodrigues - LONGi

Vitor Rodrigues

Technical Director Utility EU

Moritz Rolf - Sungrow

Moritz Rolf

Vice President SG Europe

Ivo Stroeken - Solora

Ivo Stroeken

Business Unit Manager

Edwin Koot - Solarplaza

Edwin Koot


Lorena Nieuwenhoven - Solarplaza

Lorena Nieuwenhoven

Project Manager

Need any help?

We got you. Send out an email to our team and we are here to help.

Manoela Hartung
Project Manager

For questions about the program and content of the event:

[email protected]
Ward Schuuring
Business Developer

For questions regarding partnership opportunities:

[email protected]
Jessica Medina
Project Coordinator

For practical questions regarding our activities:

[email protected]