Solarplaza Summit | Agri-PV

This event has been held already. View our new edition here


Kay Cesar

Senior Scientist & Program Coordinator

Heiko Hildebrandt

Founding partner and CEO

Richard Randle-Boggis

Research Associate

David Portales

President of Green Lighthouse Development

Marleen Gysen

Innovation Consultant

Franz Krug

Project Manager Agri-PV

Camille Oliveau

Conception Engineer

Nabih Cherradi

Chief Technology Officer

Emilio Sani


Olivier Degos


Gianluca Boccanera

Managing Director, Italy

Harold Hofenk

Relationship Manager

Matthew Berwind


Bernardo Veiga

Chief Strategy & Innovation Officer

Jiří Bím

Head of Agrivoltaics

Simon Gerling

Head of Business Unit Netherlands

Xavier Daval

Treasurer / Board Member

Peter Karam

Operations Director

Elena Rasheva

CEO and co-founder

Michela Demofonti

Head of External Communication

Bas van Aken

Scientist in PV Module Technology

Eric Tonnaer

Project Engineer & Construction Manager

Quentin Hans

Head of Development

Ramses Struijker Boudier

Project Manager

Need any help?

We got you. Send out an email to our team and we are here to help.

Ramses Struijker Boudier
Project Manager

For questions about the program and content of the event:

[email protected]
Mar Clemente Diego
Business Developer

For questions regarding partnership opportunities:

[email protected]
Sabine Dhevaraj
Project Coordinator

For practical questions regarding our activities:

[email protected]