Solarplaza Summit | The Netherlands

This event has been held already. View our new edition here


Sofie van den Enk

Conference Host

Journalist & Presenter 'Keuringsdienst van Waarde'

Gerard Reid

Co-Founder & Partner

Ertuğ Babataş

Head of International Sales

Edurne Zoco

Ph.D. Executive Director

Katarzyna Siadak

Managing Director UK & NL

Jan-Phillip Kock

Investment Strategy Manager

Marise Westbroek

Project Leader

Bart Pluijms

Senior Consultant Electrical Engineering

Dieuwke Boersma

Chief Technology Officer

Erik Snijders

Managing Director

Floris Leuftink

Investment Director

Wijnand van Hooff

Managing Director

Steven Pleging

Business Development Netherlands

Jolien Gooiker

Managing Director & Owner

William Strijks

Service Manager Benelux

Tjerk Groot

Financial Director

Liesbeth Tuininga

Founding Partner

Matthijs Poorthuis

Principal - Project Finance

Wannes Devillé

Sr Grid Specialist

Lianne van Aagten

Contracting & Financing Manager

Paul Raats

Principal Consultant for Energy Systems

Allard van Krevel

Energy Advisor

Bas Welles


Julien Deckx

Product Manager Digital Solutions

Jan Willem Zwang

Energy Trendwatcher

Roland de Vlam

Counsel Energy Team

Marieke Donkervoort

Executive Director

Egbert Ludwig


Inés Monroy

International Business Development

Michel Hania

Sustainability Advisor

Marc Londo

Substantive Director

Bram Peperzak


Mark van Rij

Head Business Netherlands

Ivo Stroeken

Business Unit Manager

Vitor Rodrigues

Chief Technical Service Engineer

Guido Volberg

Senior Consultant Product Regulatory

Edwin Koot


Lisette Buist

Events Team Lead

Need any help?

We got you. Send out an email to our team and we are here to help.

Manoela Hartung
Project Manager

For questions about the program and content of the event:

[email protected]
Ward Schuuring
Business Developer

For questions regarding partnership opportunities:

[email protected]
Sabine Dhevaraj
Project Coordinator

For questions about the program and content of the event:

[email protected]