Solarplaza Summit | Spain

This event has been held already. Stay up-to-date with the latest edition by signing up for updates.


Eager to contribute?

Do you have expertise in this field and valuable input to share? We're selective in the curation of our programs, but always looking to expand our network of thought leaders. Being a speaker at a Solarplaza Summit puts you, and your organization, at the forefront of knowledge sharing in the energy transition. Get in touch to explore the possibilities.

Marta del Amo

Science & technology journalist

Kim Keats


Miguel Marroquin

Managing Director

Raúl González Barrio

PPA Origination Manager

Carolina Nester

Head of Asset Management, Iberia

Alejandro Diego Rosell

Professor of RE

Tomás García

Senior Director, Energy & Infrastructure

José Ángel Pérez

Managing Director Iberia

Shaheer Hussam

Senior Director, Europe

Estefanía Orellana

Sr. Manager of Claims of Contracts Europe

Lluis Juncosa

Associate Director O&M EMEA

Lucía González

Partner Head of Energy

Javier Huergo Cruzado

Chief Investment Officer

Victoria Azancot

Project Development Manager

David Gomez Jimenez

Sales Director

María Colom

Head of Decentralized PV

Josefin Berg

Associate Director, Clean Energy Technology

Daniel Fernández Marcos

Energy Storage Engineer

Julius Weidemann

Investment Manager

Julián Ascencio-Vásquez

Sr Staff Engineer

Irene Reyes

Group Head of Advisory

Francisco Solchaga


Marta Valien

Associate Dr. - Asset Management Lead

Alex Rudnicki

EVP Sales & Marketing

Gabriel Molinero

Managing Director Distributed Generation

Javier Becerra

Business Development Director

Amadeu Anguela

Investment Director

Guillermo Entrecanales


Venugopal Shakergayen

Manager, Technical Services in AM

Jesús Boccio

Head of Business Development

Eran Meller

Co-Founder and Chairman

Juan Luis Cantón

Country Head Spain

Matias Gallego


Jaime Goyanes

BD Director Self Consumption

Alexandre Danthine

Research Lead

Stefan Wippich

CEO & Co-Founder

Andrés Franco


Jorge de Miguel

Head of Development and Construction

Alejandro Labanda

Director of Ecological Transition

Arturo Herrero

Senior Vice President Europe & International

Lorena Nieuwenhoven

Project Manager

Need any help?

We got you. Send out an email to our team and we are here to help.

Dena Metaxa
Project Manager

For questions about the program and content of the event:

[email protected]
Mar Clemente Diego
Business Developer

For questions regarding partnership opportunities:

[email protected]
Jessica Medina
Project Coordinator

For practical questions regarding our activities:

[email protected]