Solarplaza Summit | Romania

Eager to contribute?

Do you have expertise in this field and valuable input to share? We're selective in the curation of our programs, but always looking to expand our network of thought leaders. Being a speaker at a Solarplaza Summit puts you, and your organization, at the forefront of knowledge sharing in the energy transition. Get in touch to explore the possibilities.

Teodora Tompea

News Anchor

Conference Host

Favi Stelian

Managing Partner

Pawel Czaus


Filip Sypko

Head of Global Business Development

Mihaela Mihailescu

Deputy Head Romania

Evangelos Makrygiannis

Technical Engineer

Sebastian Mihai Staicu

Project and Leveraged Finance Manager, Energy & In

Oana Ijdelea

Managing Partner

George-Sergiu Niculescu

Secretary of State

Cristina Irene Mihai

Policy Officer

Ciprian Glodeanu

Equity Partner

Florian Kneidinger

Managing Director

Bogdan Stan

Key Account Manager

László Szabó

Country Manager

Vitor Rodrigues

Chief Technical Service Engineer

Corneliu Bodea


Nicola Kopij Zanin

Project Manager

Need any help?

We got you. Send out an email to our team and we are here to help.

Dee Yon Chng
Project Manager

For questions about the program and content of the event:

[email protected]
Rosita Valuckyte
Business Developer

For questions regarding partnership opportunities:

[email protected]
Domenica Rodà
Project Coordinator

For practical questions regarding our activities:

[email protected]