Solarplaza Summit | Nordics

This event has been held already. Stay up-to-date with the latest edition by signing up for updates.


Kim Nielsen

Sr Energy Risk Advisor

Mikkel Kring


Amelia Oller Westerberg

Sweden’s Task 1 representative

Nikolaj Hoff

Founder and CEO

Mark Augustenborg Ødum

Chief Investment Officer

Andreas Ditlev Duckert

Partner, CFO

Thomas Dorsch

Head of Sales Germany & Nordics

Frank Heijckmann

Co-Owner & Business Development Director

Vitor Rodrigues

Chief Technical Service Engineer

Barbara Kemmat

Country Manager - Sweden

Benedikt Ortmann

Global Director Solar Projects

John Diklev

CEO and Founder

Alexander Esser

Head of Baltics & Nordics

Anja Dehne

Senior Global Account Manager

Max Koszela

Vice President Utility

Raphael Henkel

Head of Northern Europe

Maria Merdzhanova

Head Sales Eastern & Northern Europe

Christoffer Caesar


Ghada Alafranji

Sr. Account Executive Nordic region

Niels-Johan Jensen

Financial Analyst

Alyce Forbes

Marketing Lead

Nicola Kopij Zanin

Managing Director

Need any help?

We got you. Send out an email to our team and we are here to help.

Nicola Kopij Zanin
Project Manager

For questions about the program and content of the event:

[email protected]
Tor Jörgensen
Business Developer

For questions regarding partnership opportunities:

[email protected]
Domenica Rodà
Event Manager

For practical questions regarding our activities:

[email protected]