Solarplaza Summit | Asset Management North America

Eager to contribute?

Do you have expertise in this field and valuable input to share? We're selective in the curation of our programs, but always looking to expand our network of thought leaders. Being a speaker at a Solarplaza Summit puts you, and your organization, at the forefront of knowledge sharing in the energy transition. Get in touch to explore the possibilities.

Sara Kayal

Global Head of PV Integration solutions

Jason Cannon

Project Manager

Zoe Berkery

Chief Operating Officer

Erin Kivlehan

Vice President of Asset Management

Lynsey Tibbs

Director of Asset Management

Jaime Carlson

Head of Commercialization and Market Risk

Mauricio Paredes

Asset Monitoring and Supervision

Brian Hayes

Executive VP, Asset Operations

Shannon Scarbrough

Sustainability Program Manager

Tandalea Mercer

Sr Director Culture, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Leigh Zanone

Senior Director Operations & Asset Management

Rodlann Washington

Assistant vice president

Amanda Bybee


Samuel Van Dam

Director, RE Asset Management

Nick de Vries

SVP Technology & Asset Management

Melissa Stark

Global Lead for Energy Transition Services

Leila Garcia da Fonseca

Research AMER

Jason Kaminsky


Chioma Enechukwu

Director, Asset Management

Gary Durden

Partner and Managing Director

Deepak Gupta

Senior Director Global Supply Chain

Michael Webb

Vice President of Engineering and Procurement

Reegan Moen

VP of Business Development

Ian Steele

Senior Vice President

Angela Burke

Director, Operations & Maintenance

Hilary Lefko


Sally Starnes

Senior Manager Services Business Development

Cedric Brehaut

Senior Vice President, Products

Anna Waters

Senior Director

Kristine Sinclair

Head of Section

Bill Reaugh

Principal Engineer

Brad Johnson

Lead Solutions Architect

Sara Kane

Sr. VP Global Energy Practice

Auston Taber

Chief Executive Officer and Founder

Sam Jensen

Partner and Co-founder

Gregory Shambo

Vice President, O&M Sales and BD

Jared Kirk


John Franzino

Founder & CEO

Iain Ward


Lucy Bullock-Sieger

VP of Strategy

Kevin Christy

Head of Innovation & Operational Excellence

Chase Warr

Director of Operations

Alison Engelhardt

VP, Assistant Director of AM

Nathan Wojcik

Principal Restoration Ecologist

Nikhil Vadhavkar

Co-founder and CEO

Cynthia Finley

VP - Workforce Strategy and Innovation

Gigio Sakota

Sr. Director of Energy Markets

Sean Bucher

Director of ROCC & Engineering

Felix Chow-Kambitsch

Head of US West

Bailey Plummer

Principal of Investments

Robin Gray

Chief Technology officer

Kristen Wagner

Product Manager

Michael Eyman

Managing Director

John Sedgwick


Manish Nayar

Founder & Executive Chairman

Nicole Thompson

Data Science Manager

Jeremy McKellep

Senior O&M Manager USA

Keith Rose


Isaac McLean

Head of Renewable Energy Property Insurance

Will Troppe

Director of Product

William Lee

Co-founder and President

John Gottshall

Subject Matter Expert – Renewable Energy

Anna Bautista

Vice President of Construction

Jesse Simons

Co-Founder and CCO

Alex Kaplan

Senior Research Analyst – Solar PV

Matt Murphy


Michael Parr

Executive Director

Christopher Wienbeck

Global Head of Sales and Marketing & Head of USA

Michael Bohan

VP, Strategic Technologies

Hugo Lapie

Senior Director of Sales

Michael Bolen

Director of Innovation

David Hochschild


Kamecia Mason

VP, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Rob Andrews


Alison Adams

Business Development Manager

Ramez Naam

Climate Tech Investor

Darrin Russell

BD Manager AO

Sylvia Leyva Martinez

Senior Research Analyst

Deise Yumi Asami

Head of Renewable Technology & Innovation

ShaLonda Dwight

Talent Acquisition Manager

Linda Drews

Senior Talent Acquisition Partner

Jeff Wang

BD Manager RE North America

Lisette Buist

Events Team Lead


Need any help?

We got you. Send out an email to our team and we are here to help.

Frannie Flinterman
Project Manager

For questions about the program and content of the event:

[email protected]
Ward Schuuring
Business Developer

For questions regarding partnership opportunities:

[email protected]
Sabine Dhevaraj
Project Coordinator

For practical questions regarding our activities:

[email protected]