Solarplaza Summit | Asset Management Europe

This event has been held already. View our new edition here


Stefan Müller

Shareholder & COO

Carolina Nester

Head of Asset Management, Iberia

Chiara Mingoli

Sustainability Ecosystem Manager

Luca Matrone

Global Head of Energy

Hervé Bouillard

Head of France & Germany

Sam Wilkinson

Research & Analysis Director

Joe Miletic

Head Asset & Portfolio Management

Josefin Berg

Associate Director, Clean Energy Technology

Adam Loucks

VP Repowering / Revamping

Björn Broda

Managing Director

Sara Di Mario


Inés Monroy

International Business Development

Gianluca Boccanera

Managing Director, Italy

Sonja Körner

O&M Engineer

David Delaire

Managing Director

Stanislas van der Vaeren


Cinzia Battaglia

Senior Sustainability Manager

Pierre-Marie Inizan

Business Developer

Alexandre Volpato

Head of Innovation & Digitalization

Christos Georgopoulos

Chief Grid & Market Integration Officer

Tomaso Charlemont

Product Manager PV Revamping

Gorka Parada

Head Sales & Marketing

Robin Hirschl

Chief Technical Officer

Alexander Platz

Underwriter Green Tech Solutions

Marco Alves

Managing Director

Sonia De Sales-Lisboa

M&A Manager EMEA

Anette Danielsson

Senior Analyst-Market Growth & Development

Isabelle Bélanger

Country Manager Germany

Christian Ahrens

Head Asset Management EMEA

Stijn Stevens

Chief Technology Officer

Joerg Althaus

Director Engineering & ESG Services

Karsten Klug

Head O&M

Vera Groener

Team Lead Asset Management

Andres Pinilla Anton

Service Business Developer Manager

Vitor Rodrigues

Chief Technical Service Engineer

Maximilian Langer

Operations Development Manager

Andrea Viaro

Head of Sales EMEA

Carlos Álvarez

Director of Grid Solution

Steven Xuereb

Executive Director

Julien Deckx

Product Manager Digital Solutions

Tom Taylor

Technical Solar Asset Manager

Will Hitchcock


Johannes Linder

Head of System Design & Innovation

Nikhil Vadhavkar

Co-founder and CEO

Eugene Cora

Global Director

Pascal Wehrli

Renewables Technical Director

Jan Knievel

Head of Origination

Annarita Mitola


Niklaas Heckmann

Market Manager EMEA

Lars Stephan

Policy and Market Development Manager

Jan Muller

Director of Solar Asset Management

Mikel López Madoz

PV Field O&M Engineering Manager

Pedro Marques


Guy Atherton

PM for Ground Mount

Claire Sina

Head of O&M Division

Andrew Dean

Head of Global Performance & Monitoring

Brian Knowles

Energy Storage Advisor

Charles Lesser

Partner, Head of UK

Carlos Rey

Managing Director, Head of Iberia

Yuyan Guo

Senior Data Scientist

Edmee Kelsey

Chief Marketing Officer

Rob Andrews


Ruurd Immel

Director Project Finance

Andrea Voigt

Asset Manager

Bernhard Schuetz

Head Product Group Service

Massimiliano Pili

Head Engineering & Construction

Edwin Koot


Lisette Buist

Events Team Lead

Need any help?

We got you. Send out an email to our team and we are here to help.

Julien Marmugi

For questions about the program and content of the event:

[email protected]
Sid Eshuis
Manager Business Development

For questions regarding partnership opportunities:

[email protected]
Sabine Dhevaraj
Project Coordinator

For practical questions regarding our activities:

[email protected]