Solarplaza Summit | Asset Management North America

This event has been held already. View our new edition here


Michael Eyman - Origis Services

Michael Eyman

Managing Director

Amanda Bybee - Amicus O&M Cooperative

Amanda Bybee


Benoit Allehaut - KKR

Benoit Allehaut

Managing Director

Leigh Zanone - Avantus

Leigh Zanone

Senior Director Operations & Asset Management

Sarath Srinivasan - kWh Analytics

Sarath Srinivasan

Head of Risk Transfer Products

Etienne Lecompte - PowerHub

Etienne Lecompte


Nick de Vries - Silicon Ranch

Nick de Vries

Chief Technology Officer

Tara Narayanan - BloombergNEF

Tara Narayanan

Sr Associate

Erin Kivlehan - Clenera

Erin Kivlehan

Vice President of Asset Management

Leila Garcia da Fonseca - Wood Mackenzie

Leila Garcia da Fonseca

Director Renewables Research America

Kaushik Roy Choudhury - DuPont

Kaushik Roy Choudhury

Global Technical Leader

Nikhil Vadhavkar - Raptor Maps, Inc.

Nikhil Vadhavkar

Co-founder and CEO

Chris Frantz - Excelsior Energy Capital

Chris Frantz

Managing Director

Britta von Oesen - CRC-IB

Britta von Oesen

Partner & Managing Director

Paul Whitacre - SDCL Group

Paul Whitacre

Head Asset Management

Rue Philips - 365 Pronto

Rue Philips

Founder & President

Rohit Ogra - AP Solar Holdings

Rohit Ogra


Hao Shen - kWh Analytics

Hao Shen

Director of Strategy & Operations

Jason Feng - Omnidian

Jason Feng

Vice President Commercial Sales

John Schroeder - DEPCOM Power

John Schroeder


Kate Collardson - Omnidian

Kate Collardson

Senior Manager of Residential Operations

Ajulo Othow - Carolina Solar Services

Ajulo Othow

General Counsel

Alain Halimi - Nomura

Alain Halimi

Executive Director

Christos Georgopoulos - Power Factors

Christos Georgopoulos

Chief Grid & Market Integration Officer

Lynsey Tibbs - Silicon Ranch

Lynsey Tibbs

Vice President, Asset Management

Kevin Christy - Lightsource bp

Kevin Christy

Head of Innovation & Operational Excellence

Rob Andrews - Heliolytics

Rob Andrews


Joe Kastner - Radian Generation

Joe Kastner


Chioma Enechukwu - Madison Energy Infrastructure

Chioma Enechukwu

Director, Asset Management

Jon Previtali - Wells Fargo

Jon Previtali

Director Technology & Technical Services

Ann Gaglioti - GroundWork Renewables

Ann Gaglioti

Founder & CEO

Patrick Keelin - Clean Power Research

Patrick Keelin

Lead Product Manager

Zoe Berkery - CleanCapital

Zoe Berkery

Chief Operating Officer

Will Troppe - Power Factors

Will Troppe

Director of Product

Kelsey Wood - Greenbacker Capital

Kelsey Wood

Asset Manager

Alan Stearns - Lockton Companies LLC

Alan Stearns

Senior Vice President

Camelia Miu - Nautilus Solar

Camelia Miu


Bernhard Schuetz - SMA

Bernhard Schuetz

Head Product Group Service

Travis McKee - Sungrow

Travis McKee

Director of Service North America

Blerta Kumbaro - BayWa r.e.

Blerta Kumbaro

Director Asset Management

Jenya Meydbray - PVEL - PV Evolution Labs

Jenya Meydbray


Reegan Moen - SOLV Energy

Reegan Moen

VP of Business Development

Diana Weis - U.S. Bank

Diana Weis

Vice President and Assistant Director

PJ Vigilante - EDP Renewables

PJ Vigilante

Asset Management

Dave Doerner - ICF

Dave Doerner

Manager Solar Practice

Vania Mesrob - Goldman Sachs

Vania Mesrob

O&M Lead

Sharifa Dunn - AlsoEnergy

Sharifa Dunn

Director of Product Marketing

Auston Taber - Solar Support

Auston Taber

Chief Executive Officer and Founder

Chaim Grushko - Soltage, LLC

Chaim Grushko

Senior Vice President - Portfolio Management

William White - Solar Energy International

William White

Director of Business Development

Danny Splettstosser - The AES Corporation

Danny Splettstosser

Director, Commercial Portfolio Execution

Andrew Griffiths - Nextracker

Andrew Griffiths

Vice President, Asset Management

Ray Casey - Nextracker

Ray Casey

Sr Director. Technical Product Management

Sarie Lovell - Generate Capital

Sarie Lovell

Head of Asset Management

Anand Narayanan - Arevon Energy

Anand Narayanan

VP Asset Management

Gregory Shambo - Cleanleaf Energy

Gregory Shambo

Vice President, O&M Sales and BD

Mark Porter - CEBA

Mark Porter

Vice President of Programs

Isaac McLean - kWh Analytics

Isaac McLean

Chief Underwriting Officer

Eric Wesoff - Canary Media

Eric Wesoff

Editorial Director

Marc Toy - CAC Specialty

Marc Toy

Executive Vice President

Kait Adler - Goldman Sachs

Kait Adler

VP Asset Operations

Tim Montague - Clean Power Consulting Group

Tim Montague


Asif Alam - Thomson Reuters Document Intelligence

Asif Alam

Chief Strategy Officer

Jason Raymond - Boralex

Jason Raymond

Solar Operations Manager

Sean Hackett - Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)

Sean Hackett

Technical Leader

Scott Byer - Lightsource bp

Scott Byer

Director of Origination

Myra Gardiner - Bay4 Energy Services, LLC

Myra Gardiner

VP Asset Optimization & Management

Jonathan Fort - MaxSolar

Jonathan Fort

Vice President of Operations

Lorena Nieuwenhoven - Solarplaza

Lorena Nieuwenhoven

Project Manager

Alfonso Barrenechea - Solarplaza

Alfonso Barrenechea

Project Manager Solar Asset Management

Aaron Bingham - BayWa r.e.

Aaron Bingham

Product Manager

Chris Raupp - SOLV Energy

Chris Raupp

Sr. Performance Engineering Manager

Brian Mills - Stäubli

Brian Mills

Head of Renewable Energy North America

Blaine Sundwall - EDF Renewables North America

Blaine Sundwall

Regional Vice President, Asset Optimization

Need any help?

We got you. Send out an email to our team and we are here to help.

Alfonso Barrenechea
Project Manager

For questions about the program and content of the event:

[email protected]
Ward Schuuring
Business Developer

For questions regarding partnership opportunities:

[email protected]
Sabine Dhevaraj
Project Coordinator

For practical questions regarding our activities:

[email protected]