Solarplaza Summit | Renewable Electricity Trading

This event has been held already. Stay up-to-date with the latest edition by signing up for updates.


Kevin Thoss

Intraday Power Trader

Wilko Schuijff

Head of Pricing and Portfolio Management

Jan Willem Zwang

Energy Trendwatcher

Tim de Knegt

CEO & Executive Director

Miguel Marroquin

Managing Director

Rob van Ommen

Manager New Energy Services

Martijn Ophuis

Ancillary Services

Matthijs Nijpels

Director Energy Marketplace

Luuk Veeken

Founder and CEO

Rein Schuil


Paul Giesbertz

Program Manager Electricity Markets

Özlem Bulun

Head of Intraday Trading

Jean-Paul Harreman

Director at EnAppSys BV

Maria Popova

Manager Renewable Electricity

Steven Zeeuw van der Laan


Edwin Koot


Need any help?

We got you. Send out an email to our team and we are here to help.

Edwin Koot
CEO & Founder

For questions about the program and content of the event:

[email protected]
Ward Schuuring
Business Developer

For questions regarding partnership opportunities:

[email protected]
Sabine Dhevaraj
Project Coordinator

For practical questions regarding our activities:

[email protected]