Solarplaza Summit | Energy Storage The Netherlands

This event has been held already. View our new edition here


Evert Bende - Huawei FusionSolar

Evert Bende

Technical Consultant

Rens Savenije - Ventolines

Rens Savenije

Business Lead System Integration

Koen Broess - Energy Storage NL

Koen Broess

Executive Board Member

Sam Wilkinson - S&P Global Commodity Insights

Sam Wilkinson

Research & Analysis Director

Lars Rupert - Giga Storage

Lars Rupert

Founding Partner & CFRO

Thomas Hajonides - TNO

Thomas Hajonides

Consultant Energy Transition

Roland de Vlam - Loyens & Loeff

Roland de Vlam

Counsel Energy Team

Dirk Jan Masselink - Repowered

Dirk Jan Masselink


Remko de Bie - Triodos Bank

Remko de Bie

Senior Account Manager Energy and Climate

Jan Willem Zwang - Stratergy

Jan Willem Zwang

Energy Trendwatcher

Eric van der Gun - SolarEnergyWorks B.V.

Eric van der Gun


Mark Straver - Klimaatfonds Nederland

Mark Straver

Technical Director

Bouke Siebenga - Friday Energy

Bouke Siebenga


Fredrik Troost - Eneco

Fredrik Troost

Senior Structurer

Bouke van der Weerdt - Huawei

Bouke van der Weerdt

Solutions Sales Manager

Chiem Ringers - Liander

Chiem Ringers


Margit Deimel - Vattenfall

Margit Deimel

Director Large Scale Solar

Henrike Sommer - Aurora Energy Research

Henrike Sommer


Alfonso Barrenechea - Solarplaza

Alfonso Barrenechea

Project Manager Solar Asset Management

Need any help?

We got you. Send out an email to our team and we are here to help.

Alfonso Barrenechea
Project Manager

For questions about the program and content of the event:

[email protected]
Ward Schuuring
Business Developer

For questions regarding partnership opportunities:

[email protected]
Sabine Dhevaraj
Project Coordinator

For practical questions regarding our activities:

[email protected]