Solarplaza Summit | Belgium

This event has been held already. Stay up-to-date with the latest edition by signing up for updates.


Jakob Bendixen - Our New Energy

Jakob Bendixen

Partner Special Projects Advisory

Jesse Hettema - Aurora Energy Research

Jesse Hettema

Market Lead Netherlands & Belgium

Elodie Colliard - Green Giraffe

Elodie Colliard

Project Manager

Guy Vandendungen - Pulsar Power

Guy Vandendungen

Chief Executive Officer

Magali Vercammen - KPMG

Magali Vercammen

Energy Sector Lead

Stella Mavrommati - CMS Law

Stella Mavrommati

Senior Associate

Wannes Vanheusden - 3E

Wannes Vanheusden

Energy Strategy & Policy consultant

Ruben Baetens - 3E

Ruben Baetens

Senior consultant

Victor Signes - Rystad Energy

Victor Signes

Senior Analyst Renewables & Power

Annemarie de Jong - Jumptech

Annemarie de Jong

Managing Director

Daniel Domingues - Planno

Daniel Domingues


Jan Voet - Elia

Jan Voet

Head Energy Management

Ivo van Dam - PowerField

Ivo van Dam


Wannes Demarcke - Organisatie Duurzame Energie

Wannes Demarcke

Policy Officer Solar

Adriaan Peeters - AYA

Adriaan Peeters

Energy Manager

Wouter Vandorpe - Fieldfisher

Wouter Vandorpe

Lawyer, Partner, Energy & Utilities

Johnny Browaeys - Decarb Supply Chains (DSC)

Johnny Browaeys

National Vice Chair Carbon Working Group

Dean Van Raemdonck - ENGIE

Dean Van Raemdonck

Business Manager

Lars Rupert - Giga Storage

Lars Rupert

Founding Partner & CFRO

William De Riemaecker - ENTSO-E

William De Riemaecker

Legal System Development Manager

Edwin Koot - Solarplaza

Edwin Koot


Dena Metaxa - Solarplaza

Dena Metaxa

Project Manager

Need any help?

We got you. Send out an email to our team and we are here to help.

Dena Metaxa
Project Manager

For questions about the program and content of the event:

[email protected]
Lon Stappers
Business Developer

For questions regarding partnership opportunities:

[email protected]
Jessica Medina
Project Coordinator

For practical questions regarding our activities:

[email protected]