Solarplaza Summit | Asset Management Texas


Josh Corbitt

Vice President

Alison Adams

Business Development Manager

Lauryn Bush

Asset Manager

Michael Enger

Director of Energy Market Operations

Janell Hills

Director Workforce Programs

Jeff Wang

BD Manager RE North America

Hilary Lefko


Martin Anderson

Head of Research, USA

Douglas Young

Supervisor Portfolio Management Division

Caitlin Smith

VP, Policy & Corporate Communications

Amanda Bybee


Eric Wright

Senior Research Analyst

Scott Macmurdo

Director Commercial Renewables Sales

Jaime Carlson

Head of Commercialization and Market Risk

David Kezell

Director of Weatherization and Inspection

Keith Rose


Hesston Klenk

Director, State Government Relations

Ornella Nicolacci

Director, Transaction Acceleration Group

Cory Magnuson


Need any help?

We got you. Send out an email to our team and we are here to help.

Nicola Belafatti
Project Manager

For questions about the program and content of the event:

[email protected]
Ward Schuuring
Business Developer

For questions regarding partnership opportunities:

[email protected]
Sabine Dhevaraj
Project Coordinator

For practical questions regarding our activities:

[email protected]