Solarplaza Summit | Asset Management North America

This event has been held already. View our new edition here


Eager to contribute?

Do you have expertise in this field and valuable input to share? We're selective in the curation of our programs, but always looking to expand our network of thought leaders. Being a speaker at a Solarplaza Summit puts you, and your organization, at the forefront of knowledge sharing in the energy transition. Get in touch to explore the possibilities.

Sara Kayal - Lightsource bp

Sara Kayal

Global Head of PV Integration solutions

Jason Cannon - Southern Company

Jason Cannon

Project Manager

Zoe Berkery - CleanCapital

Zoe Berkery

Chief Operating Officer

Erin Kivlehan - Clenera

Erin Kivlehan

Vice President of Asset Management

Lynsey Tibbs - Silicon Ranch

Lynsey Tibbs

Vice President, Asset Management

Jaime Carlson - SB Energy (USA)

Jaime Carlson

Head of Commercialization and Market Risk

Mauricio Paredes - U.S. Department of Energy

Mauricio Paredes

Asset Monitoring and Supervision

Brian Hayes - EDP Renewables

Brian Hayes

Executive VP, Asset Operations

Shannon Scarbrough - Greenbacker Capital

Shannon Scarbrough

Sustainability Program Manager

Tandalea Mercer - Nextracker

Tandalea Mercer

Sr Director Culture, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Leigh Zanone - Avantus

Leigh Zanone

Senior Director Operations & Asset Management

Amanda Bybee - Amicus O&M Cooperative

Amanda Bybee


Rodlann Washington - U.S. Bank

Rodlann Washington

Assistant vice president

Samuel Van Dam - Wells Fargo

Samuel Van Dam

Director, RE Asset Management

Nick de Vries - Silicon Ranch

Nick de Vries

Chief Technology Officer

Melissa Stark - Accenture

Melissa Stark

Global Lead for Energy Transition Services

Leila Garcia da Fonseca - Wood Mackenzie

Leila Garcia da Fonseca

Director Renewables Research America

Deepak Gupta - Nextracker

Deepak Gupta

Senior Director Global Supply Chain

Chioma Enechukwu - Madison Energy Infrastructure

Chioma Enechukwu

Director, Asset Management

Gary Durden - CRC-IB

Gary Durden

Partner and Managing Director

Jason Kaminsky - kWh Analytics

Jason Kaminsky


Reegan Moen - SOLV Energy

Reegan Moen

VP of Business Development

Hilary Lefko - Norton Rose Fulbright

Hilary Lefko


Ian Steele - DEPCOM Power

Ian Steele

Senior Vice President

Angela Burke - Pivot Energy

Angela Burke

Director, Operations & Maintenance

Sally Starnes - Invenergy Services

Sally Starnes

Senior Manager Services Business Development

Anna Waters - Omnidian

Anna Waters

Senior Director

Kristine Sinclair - DNV

Kristine Sinclair

Head of Section

Cedric Brehaut - Omnidian

Cedric Brehaut

Senior Vice President, Products

Bill Reaugh - VDE Americas

Bill Reaugh

Principal Engineer

Brad Johnson - Univers

Brad Johnson

Lead Solutions Architect

Sara Kane - CAC Specialty

Sara Kane

Sr. VP Global Energy Practice

John McCauley - Solar Support

John McCauley

Chief Revenue Officer (CRO)

Sam Jensen - STANCE: Renewable Risk Partners

Sam Jensen

Partner and Co-founder

Jared Kirk - Cypress Creek Solutions

Jared Kirk


John Franzino - GridSME

John Franzino

Founder & CEO

Iain Ward - Solar Agricultural Services (SolAg)

Iain Ward


Lucy Bullock-Sieger - Lightstar Renewables

Lucy Bullock-Sieger

VP of Strategy

Kevin Christy - Lightsource bp

Kevin Christy

Head of Innovation & Operational Excellence

Chase Warr - Arevon Energy

Chase Warr

Director of Operations

Alison Engelhardt - U.S. Bank

Alison Engelhardt

VP, Assistant Director of AM

Nathan Wojcik - SWCA

Nathan Wojcik

Principal Restoration Ecologist

Nikhil Vadhavkar - Raptor Maps, Inc.

Nikhil Vadhavkar

Co-founder and CEO

Cynthia Finley - IREC (Interstate Renewable Energy Council)

Cynthia Finley

VP - Workforce Strategy and Innovation

Gigio Sakota - Avantus

Gigio Sakota

Sr. Director of Energy Markets

Sean Bucher - BayWa r.e. AG

Sean Bucher

Director of ROCC & Engineering

Felix Chow-Kambitsch - Aurora Energy Research

Felix Chow-Kambitsch

Head of US West

Bailey Plummer - Greenbacker Capital

Bailey Plummer

Principal of Investments

Robin Gray - Soltage, LLC

Robin Gray

Chief Technology officer

Kristen Wagner - Clean Power Research

Kristen Wagner

Product Manager

Michael Eyman - Origis Services

Michael Eyman

Managing Director

John Sedgwick - VDE Americas

John Sedgwick


Manish Nayar - OYA Renewables

Manish Nayar

Founder & Executive Chairman

Nicole Thompson - kWh Analytics

Nicole Thompson

Data Science Manager

Jeremy McKellep - Canadian Solar

Jeremy McKellep

Senior O&M Manager USA

Keith Rose - Operant Networks

Keith Rose


Isaac McLean - kWh Analytics

Isaac McLean

Chief Underwriting Officer

Will Troppe - Power Factors

Will Troppe

Director of Product

William Lee - Reunion

William Lee

Co-founder and President

John Gottshall - Thomson Reuters

John Gottshall

Subject Matter Expert – Renewable Energy

Anna Bautista - GRID Alternatives

Anna Bautista

Vice President of Construction

Jesse Simons - SOLARCYCLE

Jesse Simons

Co-Founder and CCO

Alex Kaplan - S&P Global Commodity Insights

Alex Kaplan

Senior Research Analyst – Solar PV

Michael Parr - Ultra Low-Carbon Solar Alliance

Michael Parr

Executive Director

Christopher Wienbeck - 5B

Christopher Wienbeck

Global Head of Sales and Marketing & Head of USA

Matt Murphy - Greenbacker Capital

Matt Murphy


Michael Bohan - Tenaska Power Services

Michael Bohan

VP, Strategic Technologies

Hugo Lapie - Prescinto

Hugo Lapie

Senior Director of Sales

Michael Bolen - SB Energy (USA)

Michael Bolen

Director of Innovation

David Hochschild - California Energy Commission

David Hochschild


Kamecia Mason - McCarthy Building Companies

Kamecia Mason

VP, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Rob Andrews - Heliolytics

Rob Andrews


Alison Adams - SOLV Energy

Alison Adams

Business Development Manager

Ramez Naam - Planetary VC

Ramez Naam

Climate Tech Investor

Darrin Russell - EDF Renewables North America

Darrin Russell

BD Manager AO

Sylvia Leyva Martinez - Wood Mackenzie

Sylvia Leyva Martinez

Senior Research Analyst

Deise Yumi Asami - The AES Corporation

Deise Yumi Asami

Head of Renewable Technology & Innovation

ShaLonda Dwight - SOLV Energy

ShaLonda Dwight

Talent Acquisition Manager

Linda Drews - SOLV Energy

Linda Drews

Senior Talent Acquisition Partner

Jeff Wang - Stäubli

Jeff Wang

BD Manager RE North America

Jamie Lynn Bussin - DeNexus

Jamie Lynn Bussin

Director of Compliance

Loggan Purpura - SOLV Energy

Loggan Purpura

CIP Compliance Manager

Kelly Weger - Qcells

Kelly Weger

Director of Sustainability

Lee Connor - Meta

Lee Connor

Head of Global Energy Asset Management

Garima Kalra - NovaSource Power Services

Garima Kalra

Business Development Executive

Jacqueline Sukhlall - GreenPowerMonitor

Jacqueline Sukhlall

Business Development Manager

Shyam Lohidakshan - SMA

Shyam Lohidakshan

Product Manager - Repowering

Fernando Rodriguez Alvarado - Greenbacker Capital

Fernando Rodriguez Alvarado

Vice President of Engineering

Douglas Stiegler - Ørsted

Douglas Stiegler

Director of M&A

Lisette Buist - Solarplaza

Lisette Buist

Events Team Lead


Need any help?

We got you. Send out an email to our team and we are here to help.

Frannie Flinterman
Project Manager

For questions about the program and content of the event:

[email protected]
Ward Schuuring
Business Developer

For questions regarding partnership opportunities:

[email protected]
Sabine Dhevaraj
Project Coordinator

For practical questions regarding our activities:

[email protected]