Future of Energy

This event has been held already. View our new edition here


Ikenna Azuike

Owner of Jolloy Rice Productions


Kate Bragg

SVP, Head of M&A and Strategy

Abdoulaye Toure

Sr. Manager Bankability

Chris Kanani

Vice President Business Development

Robinson Alazraki

Managing Director Africa

Oliver Waissbein

Principal Technical Advisor

Kellie Murungi

Chief Investments Officer

Angella Rainford

CEO & Founder

Thierry Lepercq


Nathan Furr

Professor of Strategy and Innovation

Peter Mockel

Principal Industry Specialist

Tobias Dekkers

Chief Business Development Officer

Wymen Chan

Managing Director, Asia Investments

Sarah Logan

Head of State Fragility Initiative

Angeles Toledo Rodriguez

Fund Manager

Nthabiseng Mosia

Co-founder and CCO

Gabriel Davies

Head Energy Access

Florian Mayr


Benjamin Attia

Research Analyst

Kunal Mehta


Robert Swan OBE

Polar explorer

Manuel Adamini

Professional Speaker on Sustainable Finance

Mark Goldsmith

Member of the World Bank Inspection Panel

Manoj Sinha

CEO & Co-Founder

Per van Swaay

Sr. Vice President

Stefan Issler

Head of Direct Investments

Daaf Borren


Bettina Voisin

Deputy Head of Financing

Joel Sam

Hardest to Reach Initiative Consultant

Turan Caglayan

Head of Division Infrastructure & Energy

Amar Inamdar

Managing Director

Gerhard Mulder


Paras Patel

Founder & Managing Partner

Pim van Leersum


Ernst Rauch

Chief Climate and Geo Scientist

Rob van der Hage

Partner Dr. Offshore Renewables

Selestino Babungi

Managing Director

Arnaud Schalk

Senior Investment Officer

Ignacio de Calonje

Chief Investment Officer, Global Energy & Mining

Weldon Turner

COO & Director

Gabriel de Lastours

Regional Head SEMED

Juan-Pablo Martinez-Molina

Investment Specialist

David Managadze

Regional Head

Erik Payen

Sr. Client Manager Infrastructure

Chad Canfield


Henrik Lund

Strategy Analyst

Joost Samsom

Partner & Co-Founder

Gilles Parmentier


Rabia Ferroukhi

Director Knowledge, Policy & Finance Centre

Tarun Brahma

Head of Investment

Fadoua Boudiba

Regional Manager Africa & MENA

Ali Imran Chaudhary

Head of Network Control

Alicia Eastman

Co-Founder & President

Barbara Zuiderwijk

Managing Director

Philip Southwell

Investment Committee Chair

Olga Sclovscaia

Regional Head Europe & Central Asia

Wouter Hertzberger


Félicie Moulard

Deputy VP Business Development

Michael Jongeneel


Stefan Meichsner

Head of Department

Ibrahim Zakaria

CEO & Founder

Darren Walsh

Managing Director

Vivek Mittal


Maite Pina

SR Investment Officer

Marina Pannekeet

Manager Energy Department

Diana Wesselius

Manager Private Equity

Edwin Koot


Need any help?

We got you. Send out an email to our team and we are here to help.

Frannie Flinterman
Project Manager

For questions about the program and content of the event:

[email protected]
Tor Jörgensen
Business Developer

For questions regarding partnership opportunities:

[email protected]
Quinta Visser
Management Assistant Energy

For questions about the program and content of the event:

[email protected]